More European sanctions against Côte d’Ivoire

The European Council adopted today measures against more people and companies supporting the Gbagbo administration.

Are included in the sanctions list:

Mr Philippe Henry Dacoury-Tabley, former governor of the BCEAO
Mr Denis N’Gbé, national director of the BCEAO
Mr Ibrahim Ezzedine, entrepreneur, SDTM-CI (Uncle Sam rice, coffee/cocoa export, bottled water…)
Mr Roland Dagher, entrepreneur, member of the Economic and Social Council
Mr Oussou Kouassi, Director-General for Economic Affairs
Mr Ossey Eugène Amonkou, Director-General of the National Investment Bank

Caisse d’Epargne de Côte d’Ivoire
Banque de l’Habitat de Côte d’Ivoire

See the full document here.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “More European sanctions against Côte d’Ivoire

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by africoo, africoo. africoo said: More European sanctions against Côte d'Ivoire: […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: